Kevin Thielen
Executive Director

Program Areas:
Administration, Advertising, Producer Communications


Sharla Huseman
Director of Marketing

Program Areas: Retail, Foodservice, Consumer Marketing


Director of Industry Relations

Program Areas: Producer Communications, Collections and Compliance


Audrey Monroe, RD, LD
Director of Nutrition

Program Areas: Nutrition Communication, Health Educators & Health Professionals


Deena Robinson
Director of Consumer Information

Program Areas: Customer Relations, Producer Services, Administrative Support



6031 SW 37th Street    Topeka, KS 66614    (785) 273-5225    Fax (785) 273-3399

Copyright 2016 Kansas Beef Council. All rights reserved.